Home Huffington Post Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta start time and how to download

Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta start time and how to download

Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta start time and how to download

The Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta is nearing its release date and start time, and you may only download the demo if you have successfully signed up.

Fans remember the game’s resemblance to Dead By Daylight when it was first unveiled in November. A single killer tries to take out all of the survivors at once in both games, and this is why they are so similar.

What time does the Dragon Ball The Breakers beta start?

Despite the fact that it’s a DBD clone, you’ll be able to see and feel the differences firsthand this weekend.

The closed beta for Dragon Ball The Breakers will begin on December 3rd at 18:00 PST/21:00 ET and 02:00 GMT on December 4th.

A detailed list of each session’s start and end times can be found here:.

What time does the Dragon Ball The Breakers beta start?

Session 1:

  • Begins at 18:00 PT and 21:00 PT on Dec 3rd, 02:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 22:00 PT on Dec 3rd, 01:00 ET and 06:00 GMT on Dec 4th
MORE:  Little Nightmares 2: Review embargo lift date and Deluxe Edition explained

Session 2:

  • Begins at 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 GMT on Dec 4th

Session 3:

  • Begins at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 GMT on Dec 4th
  • Ends at 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, and 22:00 GMT on Dec 4th

Session 4:

  • Begins at 18:00 PT and 21:00 PT on Dec 4th, 02: 00 GMT on Dec 5th
  • Ends at 22:00 PT on Dec 4th, 01:00 ET and 06:00 GMT on Dec 5th

The official schedule has been uploaded to the game’s Twitter account in both UTC and CET.

How to download Dragon Ball The Breakers beta

You can only download the Dragon Ball The Breakers closed beta if you signed up before November 30th.

A Bandai Namco account was required and you needed to fill out a form with all your relevant details. Unfortunately, the demo is exclusive to PC with nothing mentioned for consoles in the future.

MORE:  10 Addictive English TV Shows from Around the World

Per the terms of service, the invites act on a first come, first served rule. This means you needed to sign up right away for any chance of participating.

The amount of eligible participants is 11,000 according to the terms of service document.

Check out the Closed Beta Test schedule for #DBTB which will be held on STEAM!

Register before November 30: https://t.co/EpvafTHaZQ#DragonBall #TheBreakers

Release date

There is no release date for the full game as it is merely slated for 2022.

Although the demo is exclusive to PC, the full experience will also launch on console for PlayStation and Xbox. Again, it’s very much like Dead By Daylight, but there are enough differences to make it stand out from DBD, VHS, and Propnight.

Share This Post On WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Telegram
Previous articleGenshin Impact 2.3 release time, maintenance countdown and banners
Next articleSea of Thieves Season 5 start time and Plunder Pass rewards