INEC Releases Final List of Candidates For Ondo Governorship Election

INEC Releases Final List of Candidates For Ondo Governorship Election
The full and final list of the aspirants for the October 10 Ondo state governorship election has been released by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

On Friday, July 31, INEC disclosed that 17 political parties together with their respective candidates and running mates.

Here is the full list of candidates as released by INEC:

Also Read>  Nigeria Will Go Into Recession If Covid-19 Continues Beyond Six Months – Finance Minister

Rotimi Adeleye Akindejoye – Accord party

Joshua Oluwafemi Adewole -Action Alliance (AA)

Adeleye Adekunle Peter – African Action Congress (AAC)

Adelegan Adedapo Oluwaseyi – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Martin Kunle Olateru-Olagbegi -Action Democratic Party (ADP)

Olowoloba Dele – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)

Aminu Akeem Olanrewaju – Allied Peoples Movement (APM)

Also Read>  UK orders Nigerian care worker to leave country – Gives Reason

Adesanya Olaoluwa – Action Peoples Party (APP)

Okunade Taiwo – Labour Party (LP)

Ojajuni Joseph Eniola – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

Funmilayo Jenyo Ataunoko – National Rescue Movement (NRM)

Babatunde Francis Alli – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)

Fasua Peter Oyeleye – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Ojon Dotun – Young Progressive Party (YPP)

Also Read>  These are the 12 Nigeria states without coronavirus (see list)

Benjamin Jairus Olarotimi – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *