Home GIST In Nigeria Today Reactions As Phyno Drops His Album, ‘Something To Live For’

Reactions As Phyno Drops His Album, ‘Something To Live For’

Reactions As Phyno Drops His Album, ‘Something To Live For’

Phyno has dropped his much anticipated album, ‘Something To Live For’ to thrill his fans with ecstacy and enjoyment.

The Something To Live For album scored some features from notable musicians like Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J’Dess, Pappy Kojo, The Cavemen, D Smoke, and Beepee.

Below are the tracklist of the album which has been packed with good tunes and fun.

1. Phyno ft The Cavemen – Chizoba

2. Phyno – Stacks

3. Phyno – Belong To You

4. Phyno – Ghetto

5. Phyno ft D Smoke – I Do This

6. Phyno ft Olamide – Do You Wrong

7. Phyno – Winner

8. Phyno – All The Smoke

9. Phyno – Onye Nwa

10. Phyno ft Jay Teazer – No Love

11. Phyno – Paracetamol

12. Phyno ft Flavour – Ike Pentecost

13. Phyno ft J’Dess – Love Me Right

14. Phyno ft Pappy Kojo X Beepee – Gold Medal

15. Phyno – Ain’t Nobody

16. Phyno – Bia

Fans could not contain their joy as they slid under his post and reacted to how lit the album is. See some reactions from celebrities and fans

brodashaggi: ❤❤

zoroswagbag: Congratulations Zegs

Share This Post On WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Telegram
MORE:  Buhari Has Failed Woefully – Maikatako
Previous articleTacha Exposed For Buying Followers After Her Followers Increased From 2.4M To 3M In Just A Day
Next articleBBNaija Star, Angel Gets Verified On IG Days After Buying A Brand New Range Rover